Metro Hotel Ipswich International

We can not recommend this hotel enough. Rooms where amazing!

we-can-not-recommend-this-hotel-enough-rooms-were-amazing-guest-review-of-metro-hotel-ipswich-international

Very modern, massive and clean. We can not thank the bar and restaurant staff enough for being so accommodating to our needs. As a large group with several children and they went out of their way to help in any way they could. We highly recommend the Metro to anyone looking for affordable, modern and comfortable accommodation. Thank you again.

Hollie Kohn
Google Plus; August 18, 2016

Metro Hotel Ipswich International

Nice hotel in city centre

Nice-hotel-in-city-centre-Guest-review-of-Metro-Hotel-Ipswich-International

Max from Coffs Harbour
Wotif.com , 29 June, 2016

Metro Hotel Ipswich International

Clean and Comfortable – 10/10

clean-and-comfortable-10-out-of-10-guest-review-of-metro-hotel-ipswich-international

Louise
Booking.com, 14 June, 2016

Metro Hotel Ipswich International

Comfortable and restful

Murray
Booking.com, 07 May, 2016

Metro Hotel Ipswich International

Hi Michael

Thank you so much for everything. Everything was great. You are awesome at your job!

We won’t be home til next week so can you please hold on to my sign and I will pick it up one day next week.

Please let your staff eat the cake if they want too. It was delicious!

Thanks again

Kristin
Metro Hotels Direct Booking

Metro Hotel Ipswich International

Very satisfied customers 9.1/10

Ralph
Booking.com, 05 April, 2016

Metro Hotel Ipswich International

Comfortable, Clean and good location

Comfortable-Clea-and-good-location-Guest-review-of-Metro-Hotel-Ipswich-International

 

Lynn
Booking.com, 20 March, 2016

Metro Hotel Ipswich International

Nice stay in Ipswich

nice-stay-in-ipswich-guest-review-of-metro-hotel-ipswich-international

Great for the type of stay we had that week. As we were hardly in the hotel it was great to come back to great air-con on a hot week. They were able to accommodate our group very well. Everyone appeared friendly and approachable

Kelly H
Trip Advisor, 25 February, 2016

Metro Hotel Ipswich International

Brilliant And Right in The Middle Of The CBD

brilliant-right-in-the-middle-of-ipswich-cbd-metro-hotel-ipswich-international

John E
Trip Advisor, 29 January 2016

Metro Hotel Ipswich International

Great alternative if you need to stay west of the city of Brisbane

great-alternative-hotel-west-of-brisbane-metro-hotel-ipswich-international

Good business location if you are working anywhere in the Lockeyer Valley. Easy parking, guest laundry, bar and restaurant. The restaurant is very good if you prefer to eat in house otherwise quite a few options within a short walk. Rooms are very comfortable, quite spacious and clean
MrLadder
Trip Advisor, 17 January 2016

Metro Hotel Ipswich International

Very well looked after!

very-well-looked-after-metro-hotel-ipswich-international-guest-review

Olivia H
Trip Advisor, 08 January 2016

Metro Hotel Ipswich International

Comfortable and close to everything

comfortable-close-to-everything-metro-hotel-ipswich-international

 

 

Terence B
Agoda.com - November 13, 2015

Metro Hotel Ipswich International

Best place to stay in Ipswich

Amanda
Booking.com August 18, 2015

Metro Hotel Ipswich International

Great 10 nights while we visited family in Goodna and Bribie island and Cooboolta

 

Bernard
Booking.com July 29, 2015
Great 10 nights while we visited family in Goodna and Bribie island and Cooboolta
- Metro Hotel Ipswich International Bernard, Booking.com July 29, 2015