Recommended Suppliers

Metro Mirage Hotel Newport offers the perfect venue for your wedding on Sydney’s Northern Beaches. To make your wedding even more perfect, you may want to enlist the services of a variety of specialist suppliers.

To help you narrow down your options, we list the names and contact details of recommended wedding suppliers – individuals and companies in Sydney we trust and have good working relationships with.

enquire-download-packages-button

Category Name Contact Ph Web
Florist Ivy & Rose 8265 7793 http://Ivyandrose.com.au
Theming The Wedding Decorator 0411 100 763 http://www.theweddingdecorator.com
DJ’s Impression Dj 9949 5009 http://www.impressiondjs.com.au
DJ’s Above and Beyond Entertainment 9909 1998 http://aboveandbeyondentertainment.com.au/
Stationary Astijano Design 9997 3334 http://www.astijano.com.au
Cakes Sugar Princess 9971 0097 http://www.sugarprincess.com.au
Photography Oneill & Page Weddings 9938 1259 http://www.oneillandpageweddings.com.au
Photography Rowan Turner Photography 9982 7542 http://www.rowanturner.com
Photography Red Lion Photography 0403 754 575 http://www.redlion.net.au
Photography Marisa Kent Photography 9918 2562 http://www.marisakent.com.au
Photography Creek Street Photography 0408 466 005 http://www.creekstreet.com.au
Photo Booth Flashback Photobooths 0405 305 100 http://www.flashbackphotobooths.com.au
Video Pittwater Video Productions 0415 643 740 http://www.pittwatervideo.com.au
Celebrant Caroline Hamilton-Smith 9450 1909 http://weddingsinsydney.com.au
Celebrant Jan Littlejohn 9999 1404 http://www.ceremonieswithstyle.com.au
Celebrant Louise Spedding 9905 7628 http://www.louisespeddingcelebrant.com.au
Celebrant Danielle DuBois 9918 2935 http://www.yourmarriagecelebrant.com.au
Celebrant Dianne Morpugo 0417 656 195 http://www.creatingbeautifulceremonies.com.au
Celebrant Vanessa Ballard 0412 262 935 http://northernbeachescelebrant.net/
Beauty & Health Cathy’s Niche mobile hair & make up 0421 186 581 http://www.cathysniche.com.au
https://www.facebook.com/concettahair/
Beauty & Health Complete Professional Bridal Beauty 0414 295 569 http://www.cpbb.com.au
Transport Kombi Weddings 0411 094 294 http://www.kombiweddings.com
Transport Northern Beaches Wedding Cars 0410 443 261 http://nbwc.com.au/
Bridal Couture Perfect Day Bridal 9958 8873 http://perfectdaybridal.com.au

 

weddings-metro-mirage-hotel-newport (28)

enquire-download-packages-button

Outstanding - Guest review of Metro Mirage Hotel Newport
- Metro Mirage Hotel Newport A verified traveler , Expedia - June 22, 2015