Testimonials – Metro Mirage Hotel Newport

Metro Mirage Hotel Newport

Beautiful location

Beautiful-location-Guest-review-of-Metro-Mirage-Hotel-Newport

Judith
Booking.com; July 12, 2016

Metro Mirage Hotel Newport

Excellent for business, weddings , functions and family stay

Justine
Booking.com; June 08, 2016

Metro Mirage Hotel Newport

Quiet and comfortable on the northern beaches

Lucas G
Trip Advisor, 16 June, 2016

Metro Mirage Hotel Newport

Great place to relax by Pittwater. Lovely views

great-place-to-relax-by-pitwater-lovely-views-guest-review-of-metro-hotel-mirage-newport

Cathy
Booking.com, 24 May, 2016

Metro Mirage Hotel Newport

Would stay again 10/10

would-stay-again-10-out-of-10-guest-review-of-metro-mirage-hotel-newport

Douglass
Booking.com, 14 May, 2016

Metro Mirage Hotel Newport

Fabulous

Dianne
Booking.com, 17 April, 2016

Metro Mirage Hotel Newport

Lovely hotel, great beaches a bus ride away – 5 out of 5

lovely-hotel-great-beaches-guest-review-of-metro-mirage-hotel-newport

 

We enjoyed our 2 nights there. We wanted to explore the beautiful beach areas which we did and walked up to the Barrenjoey lighthouse. The views from there are brilliant. After walking most of the days we were too tired to walk up to the Main Street so had less choice of places to eat but we enjoyed it.

 

Barry
Expedia, 17 February 2016

Metro Mirage Hotel Newport

Convenient very nice for the price

convenient-very-nice-for-the-price-metro-mirage-hotel-newport

Needed somewhere to stay Australia Day save driving home so could enjoy a few drinks, spent the day on Newport Beach then stayed at the Mirage service great and facilities nice not too expensive will stay again

Dane
Wotif.com, 03 February, 2016

Metro Mirage Hotel Newport

Clean, Accommodating & Beautiful

clean-accommodating-beautiful-guest-review-metro-mirage-hotel-newport

Staff were very friendly. The rooms are clean and spacious with Air Con and Basic necessities such as Tea, Coffee, Full Cream Milk, Mini Bar, Toiletries, TV, Iron, Ironing Board. Great Weekend very pleasing Experience. I will be recommending this Place and staying here again when the need arises for me to be back in Newport

Zahulie
Trip Advisor, 19 January 2016

Metro Mirage Hotel Newport

A hidden away gem

a-hidden-away-gem-metro-mirage-hotel-newport

Nikki
Wotif.com - December 28, 2015

Metro Mirage Hotel Newport

Do not go past this place

do-not-go-past-this-place-metro-mirage-hotel-newport-review

I loved the stay there. Perfect location, comfortable, friendly staff, and the dining room and food on the water was perfect.

Carmel
Booking.com - December 14, 2015

Metro Mirage Hotel Newport

Exceptional 9.6/10

Clean rooms with very comfortable bed. Staff were extremely helpful

exceptional-guest-review-of-metro-mirage-hotel-newport

Richard
Booking.com - November 22, 2015

Metro Mirage Hotel Newport

Quiet little hotel in a great location

Jamie B
Wotif.com, October 25, 2015

Metro Mirage Hotel Newport

Great place to unwind and take take in fabulous water views

Geraldine
Booking.com September 24, 2015

Metro Mirage Hotel Newport

A stunning property perfect for a celebration such as a wedding

pittwater-wedding-expo

Jenny
Booking.com September 21, 2015

Metro Mirage Hotel Newport

Surprise

Grant N
Trip Advisor, July 27 2015

Metro Mirage Hotel Newport

Outstanding

Jackie was great room was upgraded it had a great view of the water could not help more every one was great 10 out of 10

A verified traveler
Expedia - June 22, 2015
Outstanding - Guest review of Metro Mirage Hotel Newport
- Metro Mirage Hotel Newport A verified traveler , Expedia - June 22, 2015