Metro Hotel on Pitt, Sydney

Exceptional

The beds were extremely comfortable and my fiancé and I had a wonderful time staying at the hotel, it was close to everything, everything was in walking distance! I’ll be staying here again!

Emma
Direct Review

Metro Hotel on Pitt, Sydney

Fit for the king of pop!!!

fit-for-a-king-guest-review-of-metro-hotel-on-pitt-sydney

The Metro staff were amazing! They went above and beyond to accommodate all of our requests. Will not hesitate to book with them again

Hayden
August 11, 2016

Metro Hotel on Pitt, Sydney

Exceptional

Tara front reception had fantastic customer service and presence and was a very pleasant welcome to metro hotels! Staff like Tara are an absolute asset and I hope she receives this feedback!

 

Deborah
Direct Booking - July 16, 2016

Metro Hotel on Pitt, Sydney

Prime location, professionally managed

WorldTravla7
c

Metro Hotel on Pitt, Sydney

A surprise in the centre of Sydney CBD

5 out of 5

Pros: Location close to the theatres
Location: Close to shopping, Darling Harbour and theatres
This hotel is well located for CBD activities including Theatre, shopping and nigh ttime activities. The room was clean and very comfortable and the breakfast that was included was cost effective and plentiful
A verified traveller
Wotif.com, 13 May, 2016

Metro Hotel on Pitt, Sydney

Great location, price and facilities for a city stay

Great-location-price-and-facilities-for-a-city-stay

9.6 out of 10

Janette
Booking.com, 17 April, 2016

Metro Hotel on Pitt, Sydney

Good value and so close to everything

good-value-and-so-close-to-everything-guest-review-of-metro-hotel-on-pitt-sydney

This hotel is in a great location, 2 blocks from Pitt St Mall. The service is impeccable and the hotel is very comfortable and reasonable priced. I stayed there a couple of years ago and the facilities were looking a little bit tired but it has recently been refurbished and it was very impressive. I will be back !!!!!
PAULIE36
Trip Advisor, 17 April, 2016

Metro Hotel on Pitt, Sydney

We enjoyed our stay and would recommend your hotel to our friends

 

Anne
Booking.com, 02 April, 2016

Metro Hotel on Pitt, Sydney

Great city location

great-city-hotel-metro-hotel-on-pitt-sydney-hotel

 

JO14_10
Trip Advisor, 6 March, 2016

Metro Hotel on Pitt, Sydney

A great time in Sydney!

a-great-time-in-sydney-guest-review-metro-hotel-on-pitt-sydney-hotel

 

Patricia
Booking.com, 29 February, 2016

Metro Hotel on Pitt, Sydney

Great location and good value, friendly and helpful service

great-location-good-value-metro-hotel-on-pitt-sydney-hotel

Stayed one night. On check in and check out staff were very friendly and helpful – even asked if we needed our bags minded for the day and whether we needed any transfers etc without us having to ask. Room was not huge but quiet and dark for sleeping. Great value for the price in a central location just a minute walk to Town Hall station so very easy to get around and right next door to a pub so great for a night cap on the way home. Would definitely stay here again.

Kerri C
Trip Advisor, 01 February 2016

Metro Hotel on Pitt, Sydney

Nice Hotel right in the heart of the city

nice-hotel-right-in-the-heart-of-the-city-metro-hotel-on-pitt-sydney-hotel

Josh
Wotif.com - January 01, 2016

Metro Hotel on Pitt, Sydney

10/10 Exceptional

10-out-of-10-exceptional-metro-hotel-on-pitt-sydney-hotel

Ray
Booking.com - November 26, 2015

Metro Hotel on Pitt, Sydney

Perfect!

 

Janette
Booking.com September 22, 2015

Metro Hotel on Pitt

Just gorgeous

 

Paolo Shereen Q
Trip Advisor, September 03 2015

Metro Hotel on Pitt, Sydney

What a nice hotel

 

Kay B
Trip Advisor, August 21 2015

Metro Hotel on Pitt, Sydney

Very nice hotel, good value, close to everything

 

Mark
Wotif.com, August 02, 2015
Very nice hotel, good value, close to everything
- Metro Hotel on Pitt, Sydney Mark, Wotif.com, August 02, 2015