Contact

New South Wales

Aspire Hotel Sydney

383-389 Bulwara Road,
Ultimo NSW 2007
P: +61 2 92111499
F: +61 2 92813764
E: reservations@aspirehotel.com
Toll free: 1800 00 2290

Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central

431-439 Pitt Street,
Sydney NSW 2000
P: +61 2 92816999
F: +61 2 92816988
E: res@metrosydneycentral.com

Metro Apartments on Darling Harbour

132-136 Sussex Street,
Sydney NSW 2000
P: +61 2 92909200
F: +61 2 92623032
E: sussex@metrohg.com
Toll free: 1800 11 4321

Metro Apartments on King
27-29 King St,
Sydney NSW 2000
P: +61 2 92909200
F: +61 2 92623032
E: sussex@metrohg.com
Toll free: 1800 11 4321

Metro Hotel on Pitt

300 Pitt Street,
Sydney NSW 2000
P: +61 2 92838088
F: +61 2 92832825
E: resmhop@metrohg.com
Toll free: 1800 33 3800

Metro Hotel Miranda

Cnr Kinsgway & Jackson Avenue,
Miranda NSW 2228
P: +61 2 95257577
F: +61 2 95401593
E: miranda@metrohg.com

Metro Mirage Hotel Newport

2 Queens Parade West,
Newport, NSW, 2106, Australia
P: +61 2 99977011
F: +61 2 99975217
E: reservations@newportmirage.com.au

Metro Inn Ryde

860 Victoria Road,
Ryde NSW 2112
P: +61 2 9807 4022
F: +61 2 9807 4020
E: sales@rydeinn.com.au
Toll free: 1800 11 4321


Queensland

Apartments G60 Gladstone
22-24 Roseberry Street,
Gladstone QLD 4680
P: +61 7 49724711
F: +61 7 49724940
E: gladstone@metrohg.com

Metro Hotel Ipswich International
43 South Street,
Ipswich QLD 4305
P: +61 7 38128077
F: +61 7 38128277
E: ipswich@metrohg.com
Toll free: 1800 06 6499

Metro Hotel & Apartments Gladstone
22-24 Roseberry Street,
Gladstone QLD 4680
P: +61 7 49724711
F: +61 7 49724940
E: gladstone@metrohg.com

Metro Hotel Tower Mill
239 Wickham Terrace,
Brisbane QLD 4000
P: +61 7 38321421
F: +61 7 38351013
E: towermill@metrohg.com
Toll free: 1800 80 6553


Victoria

Metro Apartments on Bank Place
18 Bank Place,
Melbourne VIC 3000
P: +61 3 96044321
F: +61 3 96044300
E: bankplace@metrohg.com
Toll free: 1800 00 5433


Western Australia

Metro Hotel Perth
61 Canning Highway,
South Perth WA 6151
P: +61 8 93676122
F: +61 8 93673411
E: perth@metrohg.com


Northern Territory

Groote Eylandt Lodge
1 Bougainvillea Drive, Alyangula,
Groote Eylandt, NT 0885
P: +61 8 89877077
F: +61 8 89877088
E: reservations@grooteeylandtlodge.com.au
Toll free: 1800 87 7077


Head Office (Australia)

Suite 63, Level 3,
330 Wattle Street
Ultimo NSW 2007
Australia
P: 61 2 8217 3333

Reservations:
Australia (toll free) – 1800 00 4321
New Zealand  (toll free) – 0800 003 489

Public Relations:
Sarah Peattie, Peattie Public Relations
P: 02 9357 7775
E: sarah@peattie.com.au

Sales, Marketing and Group Booking Enquiries:
Jessica Lisica
P: 02 8217 3350
E: Jlisica@MetroHG.com

- Metro Apartments on King Kim , Booking.com - January 26, 2016